Winter 2003 E.P.

I’ve had an old CD of music I put together in the Winter of 2003 sitting on my desk for at least a month. Just sitting among the piles of notebooks, pending bills, discarded sticky notes, half-sharpened pencils, and old pens, not to mention two small packages of Pez Cola candies. Yes I live in clutter.

It is now available for download. Three tracks that I performed and produced and put back in the blender, tweaked and now… find them under sounds at http://www.thesilencebureau.com.

Leave a Reply

